Lt. Cmdr. Thomas Browning, Lt. Cmdr. Kellen Smith and Lt. Matthew Halliwell were presented the award for reacting in time to prevent the loss of an E-2C aircraft during a March mishap on the USS Eisenhower. The Navy awarded the Armed Forces’ Air Medal yesterday to the three E-2C pilots from the VAW-123 Screwtops for a 18 […]