The 131st Bomb Wing announced its 2023 Outstanding Airman of the Year.

Airmen were nominated by 131st leadership for the OAY award based upon their achievements and contributions to the wing, communities and personal growth.

“All of the winners for the Outstanding Airman of the Year competition are exactly that, outstanding,” said Chief Master Sgt. Jason Henke, the 131st Bomb Wing Command Chief. “I am so incredibly proud of these individuals and their accomplishments during the calendar year of 2022.”

The recipients are: