President Trump delivers remarks with Canadian President Trudeau, and Mexican President Enrique Peña Nieto, at the signing the USMCA trade agreement on November 30, 2018.


State Department photo/ Public Domain


Watch a live stream of all three presidents signing the agreement below:


If you enjoyed this article, please consider supporting our Veteran Editorial by becoming a SOFREP subscriber. Click here to join SOFREP now for just $0.50/week.